The Council

Kilkhampton Parish Council


Meeting dates: First Monday of each month: 7.30pm at the Grenville Rooms


Councillor Clive Vanstone

Vice Chairman

Councillor Kingsley Bryant

Parish Councillors (10 seats)

  • Timothy Cottle
  • Clive Vanstone
  • Kingsley Bryant
  • Reginald Hambley
  • Ian Heard
  • Keith Ovenden
  • Roly Nancekivell
  • Phil Sluggett
  • Lee Bond


Lambpark Trust Committee Cllr Clive Vanstone, Cllr Tim Cottle, Cllr Reg Hambley, Cllr Ian Heard

School Representative  Cllr Lee Bond

Footpath Committee Cllr Phil Sluggett and Cllr Ian Heard

Transport and Traffic Committee  Cllr Reg Hambley, Cllr Tim Cottle, Cllr Keith Ovendon, Cllr Kingsley Bryant

Genville Rooms  Cllr Reg Hambley, Cllr Ian Heard, Cllr Clive Vanstone

Solar Farm Community Committee Cllr Clive Vanstone, Cllr Tim Cottle, Cllr Reg Hambley

Network Panel Committee: Cllr Roly Nancekivell, Cllr Lee Bond

Planning Liaison Officer  Cllr Reg Hambley



Contact Kilkhampton Parish Council

Click to contact the clerk of Kilkhampton Parish Council

Contact us